Текст песни Merciless - Perish ...

See What The Gods Have Sent, An Evil Terminator
They Slept For A Thousand Years, The Ancient Tormentor
Strange Tunnel Of Light, A Living In Misery
Damned Is The Creator, Blackened Reality

Useless Circle Of Sadness, A Dream From The Past
Sadistic Mindless Gods, Free At Last
Die In The Wars Of Madness, This Will Never End
Only Silence, Armageddon Descends

Echoes From A World Far Beyond
No Man Will Ever Walk This Land
Silence Is Spread Over An Endless Desert
The Skull Of A Child Is Lying In The Sand

See What The Gods Have Sent ... [See Above]

Heavenly Angels Fell
Forever Lost In Hell
The World Wasn't Meant To Be Saved

Wrath Of The Gods
Death To The Gods
Hungry Vultures From The Grave

Добавить комментарий

Автору будет очень приятно узнать обратную связь о своей новости.

Комментариев 0